Bug 167

Summary: MSC window in simulator not updated properly
Product: UPPAAL Reporter: Ferdy Hanssen <hanssen>
Component: GUIAssignee: Mads Schaarup Andersen <masa>
Status: RESOLVED FIXED    
Severity: minor CC: behrmann
Priority: P3    
Version: 3.5.7   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Linux   
Architecture:

Description Ferdy Hanssen 2005-06-24 13:54:50 CEST
When something is changed in the model and you then switch to the simulator,
answer yes to the "upload now" question, the MSC window is not redrawn
completely.  The names of the processes are not redrawn.
Comment 1 Gerd Behrmann 2005-07-04 15:18:44 CEST
Confirmed.
Comment 2 Gerd Behrmann 2005-08-06 09:49:07 CEST
Mads, here is another one for you.

For some reason the change does not trigger a repaint of the MSC header.
Comment 3 Mads Schaarup Andersen 2005-08-10 16:18:56 CEST
Bug fix checked into CVS.