Bug 366

Summary: Newly inserted templates have no initial state
Product: UPPAAL Reporter: Thomas Chatain <chatain>
Component: GUIAssignee: Gerd Behrmann <behrmann>
Status: ASSIGNED ---    
Severity: enhancement    
Priority: P3    
Version: unspecified   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Architecture:

Description Thomas Chatain 2006-11-02 10:49:22 CET
Any template must have an initial state. So why not having it by default when a template is inserted? This would be more consistent, since the template that is displayed when UPPAAL starts has an initial state.
Comment 1 Gerd Behrmann 2006-11-02 11:09:52 CET
This has been requested several times in the past, so let's add it.
Comment 2 Marius Mikuńćionis 2008-04-18 18:04:42 CEST
fixed on rev. 3526