When editing read-only files in the GUI and then quitting, UPPAAL asks whether
the changes should be saved. If confirmed, UPPAAL correctly produces an error
message stating that the file cannot be saved, but then the GUI quits anyway.
Thus the changes get lost. Instead the quit operation should be cancelled or a
save as... should be used.
Submitted by Ferdy Hanssen.
A fix has been checked into CVS. When the file is read-only UPPAAL now opens the
'save as...' dialog. When attempting to save to the file anyway, the exit
operation is cancelled.